Borealis L.A.T Hungary Kft.

lat.hu@borealisgroup.comwww.borealis-lat.com

1071 Budapest, Peterdy utca 15.

Tel: 1/479-5959

Fax: 1/479-5949

budapest@borealisgroup.com

Nyugat-magyarországi régió:

9343 Beled, Rákóczi út 230.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
96/257-174 / 12

Telepvezető: 30/229-7170

Értékesítés: 30/969-4622

beled@borealisgroup.com

Kelet-magyarországi régió:

5000 Szolnok, Kombájn út 1.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
1/479-5931

Telepvezető: 30/515-3457

Értékesítés: 30/919-4206
                  30/633-3012

szolnok@borealisgroup.com

9182 Károlyháza, Vasútsor 1.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
96/594-066

Telepvezető: 30/2077-941

Értékesítés: 30/279-8184

kimle@borealisgroup.com

3021 Lőrinci, Erőmű út

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
30/982-2495

Telepvezető: 30-231-9601
Értékesítés: 30/201-6353
                  30/382-1651

lorinci@borealisgroup.com

8960 Lenti, Gyár u. 7

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
30/351-6078

Telepvezető: 30/902-5527

Értékesítés: 30/324-8211

lenti@borealisgroup.com

5600 Békéscsaba, Kereki út 2.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
1/479-5938

Telepvezető: 30/995-4297

Értékesítés: 30/274-5085

bekescsaba@borealisgroup.com

7200 Dombóvár, Kórház u. 6.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
30/427-6825

Telepvezető: 30/382-1652

Értékesítés: 30/382-1656

dombovar@borealisgroup.com

6300 Kalocsa, Gombolyagi út 5.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
1/479-5928

Telepvezető: 30/298-9909

Értékesítés: 30/382-1648

kalocsa@borealisgroup.com

7044 Nagydorog, Lőrinczi út 28.

Számlázás, adminisztráció:
96/594-066

Telepvezető: 30/998-0471

Értékesítés: 30/251-6137  

nagydorog@borealisgroup.com